Skip to main content

Extra-Curricular

Header for Extra Curriculars

 

Boys Athletics – Buddy.Griffin@dekalbisd.net

Girls Athletics – Jessica.Burgin@dekalbisd.net

ACE Program – Phonda.Meador@dekalbisd.net

DHS Band – Michael.White@dekalbisd.net

DHS Destination Imagination – Kali.Little@dekalbisd.net

DHS National Honor Society – Mindy.Sparks@dekalbisd.net

DHS Student Council – Melody.Rich@dekalbisd.net

DHS Cheerleaders – Lacey.Mullins@dekalbisd.net

DHS Bear Guard – Claire.Pennington@dekalbisd.net

DHS Bears for Christ – Claire.Pennington@dekalbisd.net

DHS FFA – Kelly.Kinney@dekalbisd.net

DHS KORDS – Pamela.Richards@dekalbsid.net

DHS The Growl – Claire.Pennington@dekalbisd.net

Yearkbook – Claire.Pennington@dekalbisd.net

DHS UIL – Claire.Pennington@dekalbisd.net

DHS Theater Arts – Holli.Wood@dekalbisd.net

DHS Majorettes – Christie.Lee@dekalbisd.net

DMS Student Council – Christie.Lee@dekalbisd.net

DMS Cubscast – Chris.Pennington@dekalbisd.net 

DMS UIL – Ashley.Hartwell@dekalbisd.net

DMS Cheerleaders – Amber.Coburn@dekalbisd.net

DMS Destination Imagination – Chris.Pennington@dekalbisd.net

DES Destination Imagination – MaKenzie.Raney@dekalbisd.net

 

 

 

Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

DeKalb ISD
101 Maple St.
DeKalb, Texas 75559
Map:
Phone: 903-667-2566
Fax: 903-667-3791

Campus Contact Information

Elementary

Phone (903) 667–2328

Fax (903) 667-5151

Middle

Phone (903) 667–2834

Fax (903) 667–5509

High

Phone (903) 667-2422

Fax (903) 667-4086

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

You Tube

Click to Subscribe
DISD YouTube Channel

Image result for youtube channel

Friends of Texas Public Schools